Chain Of Command

  • Commander in Chief: Honorable Donald J. Trump
  • Vice Commander In Chief: Honorable Mike Pence
  • Secretary of Defense: Honorable Dr. Mark T. Esper
  • Secretary of State: Honorable Michael Pompeo
  • Deputy Secretary of Defense: Honorable David L. Norquist
  • Secretary of Air Force: Honorable Matthew P. Donovan
  • Chief of Staff of Air Force: Gen. David L. Goldfein
  • Vice Chief of Staff of the Air Force:  Gen. Stephen W. Wilson
  • Asst Vice Chief of Staff: Lt. Gen. Stayce D. Harris
  • Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force: CMSAF Kaleth O. Wright
  • AETC Commander: Lt. Gen. Marshall B. Webb
  • Holm Center Commander: B. General Christopher J. Niemi
  • AFJROTC Director: Col. Paul Lips
  • SASI: USAF Retired Maj. Jose Bareng
  • ASI: USAF Retired MSgt. Mike Watts 


  • Speaker Of The House: Honorable Nancy Pelosi
  • Governor Of California: Honorable Gavin Newsom
  • Local Congressman: Vacant

Competition Chain of Command (in no particular order)

  • Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff: Gen. Joseph F. Dunford 
  • Chief of Naval Operations: Admiral Michael M. Gilday
  • Commandant of the Marine Corps: General David Berger
  • Secretary of the Army: Honorable Ryan D. McCarthy
  • Secretary of the Navy: Honorable Richard V. Spencer
  • Chief of Staff of the Army: General James J. McConville